Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/david/public_html/wp-content/themes/antioch/lib/functions/entry-views.php on line 61
Eucharistic Ministers - mizenparish.com

Eucharistic Ministers

The Eucharist is at the heart of our worship and we always have a great welcome for those who join us for Mass. We also welcome more people to become involved in the various ministry.

Ministers of the Eucharist

  • Sr Emmanuel
  • Vincent Hurley
  • Donal McSweeney
  • Catherine Roycroft
  • Lucy Anderson
  • Helen Hurley
  • Denis Minihane
  • Anne Hegarty
  • Martin Malone
  • Aileen Maguire
  • Ellen Logan
  • Lynda Whelton

If you are unable to be present on the scheduled day, please look for a swap or replacement from the above list.



May Almighty God bless you that you may worthily distribute the Body of Christ.